2004 Centre Street NE Calgary, AB T2E 2T1  Local: (403) 276-1184 Tollfree: (800) 661-1568
Customer Reviews
RED ROSE FLORIST
Local Calgary, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.5 of 5 stars. (53 reviews)
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Although we never saw the flowers we did receive a call from the recipient that they were most lovely. Further the florist was unable to provide some of the flowers but called to confirm change. Happy.
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

A disgusting company. Where to start? The flowers arrived well past the time they were intended, the driver's response? "here are your flowers" and walked away. I guess it's okay if the flowers are great right? Wrong. Despite missing the event, the flowers were of remarkably poor quality and in no way reflected what was shown. The order was for "premium" flowers. What arrived were flowers that were not listed in the advertisement, less flowers and lots of green filler plants to make it seem more "full". Unacceptable. I asked for a refund.
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service exceeded our expectations. Flowers were amazing thank you
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordered through website. Arrangement beautifully done and arrived on time.
Date: Aug 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

As always, thank you for delivering on time, and for your excellent arrangement. Your flowers are always fresh & well presented.
Date: Aug 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

thank you so much i will use your service again
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I understand from the recipients that the flowers were lovely.
Date: Sep 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

The delivery made it to our employee on time and it was a beautiful arrangement. The online order system was easy to use and the whole process was a positive one. Thank you!
Date: Aug 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

My brother often sends me flowers through Red Rose... they are always flawless!!! I love that they last far longer than most other florist's flowers. Even have received deliveries on weekends to ensure they arrived on my actual Birth day... Love this company...
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Birthday girl was happy with her flower arrangement & we were pleased with the pictures she sent us. Nice to see pussy willows with the roses.
Date: Aug 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

I live in London, UK. Since I was unable to travel to Calgary, Canada, for a wedding I decided to order a flower through RED ROSE. It was delivered on the day I chose. Most importantly the recipient liked the flower so much she called me straight away to let me know how happy she was. I would definitely recommend them.
Date: Mar 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Feb 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Shopping made easy. I appreciate receiving the confirmation email when delivery is complete.
Date: Feb 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Even on short notice, you gave my Mom the birthday lift she needed. The flowers were beautiful and were admired by everyone at the facility where my mom lives. Thank you for such great work!
Date: Sep 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

My son sends me the flowers Quite often from Calgary and I am awaya thrilled the flowers with how fresh they are. Thank -you, Mabel Bestwick
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

I ordered a funeral cross and was very pleased with the beautiful, artistic design. The cost was reasonable. Many thanks.
Date: Dec 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Oct 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

As we live in the Netherlands and were not able to attend the funeral of my uncle, this was a good way to share our thoughts. We learned from relatives you did a very good job on the flowers. Thank you very much. We will certainly let our friends in Holland know they can use your company to send flowers Thank you, Kind regards Arjen
Date: Jul 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service as always. Thank you.
Date: Feb 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Over the years I have dealt with Red Rose, the service and flowers have both always been exemplary.
Date: Dec 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Aug 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

The recipient said the flowers were gorgeous. Thank you so much.
Date: Aug 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

Dallas said the flowers from you were absolutely gorgeous; and that they lasted longer than most of the others she received. Thank you for not letting us down. Sterling Elevator Services Corp.
Date: May 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

the flowers were amazing. very quick on day of delivery with a last minute address change om oe of my orders.
Date: May 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ID

I live in Idaho, but am from Calgary, and so often have occasion to send flowers to friends and family in that area. I found Red Rose through a Google search and took a gamble...and I've been coming back regularly ever since because your prices are reasonable, your product fresh, and when I had to call once (for a special request), the gentleman with whom I spoke was kind, helpful, professional, and efficient. Shopping sight-unseen can be kind of a pain (not to mention an opportunity to get ripped off!), but with Red Rose, I'm confident that I'm doing good business with a good company. Thanks! jj (p.s. and no, I'm not getting paid to say nice things...I really do appreciate your service!)
Date: Apr 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

I hate taking surveys but I believe in giving credit where it is due. The shopping is easy, the transaction time is quick, but most importantly, the arrangements are beautiful and my Mom loves them. Deliveries have always been on time too!
Date: Apr 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

Wow beautiful job thankyou even better than the pictures would recomend your business.
Date: May 09, 2007
Name:

State/Province: **

Would not shop anywhere else.
Flower Delivery To Calgary, AB
See Delivery Areas